Night Ranger

Author:Dark Blue

Action:Add to Favorites, Go To Bottom

Lastest Update:2022-08-23 01:36:59

The Latest Chapter:Chapter 120: Roaring Beast!

After transmigrating into a weak noble body, Marvin discovered that he was familiar with the world, this was the game he played in his previous life and... Damn! He only had six months before the Great Calamity!

As a former top player, he would obviously fight to save the world... Yeah, no. Time to plan and prepare for the upcoming events, better to use that knowledge to get ahead rather than fight with gods.

Follow Marvin’s journey through this new world.

Night Ranger Latest Chapter List 82Novel Free Online I'll show you in a minute Night Ranger The latest chapter)
Night Ranger Full catalogue of Novels
Chapter 1: Newborn Ranger (1)
Chapter 2: Newborn Ranger (2)
Chapter 3: Acheron Gang
Chapter 4: Night of Slaughter
Chapter 5: Mastermind
Chapter 6: Uncle Miller
Chapter 7: Interrogation
Chapter 8: Grave Robber
Chapter 9: Treasure Chest
Chapter 10: Cutthroat
Chapter 11: Single-handedly
Chapter 12: Masked Twin Blades
Chapter 13: Chaotic Battlefield Expert
Chapter 14: Bitter Struggle
Chapter 15: Becoming Famous
Chapter 16: Void Conch
Chapter 17: Ghost Hallway
Chapter 18: Headless Girl
Chapter 19: Painting World
Chapter 20: The Lich’s Severed Finger
Chapter 21: The Abandoned Altar
Chapter 22: Phantom Assassin
Chapter 23: The plan
Chapter 24: Twin Snakes Cult
Chapter 25: Murder and Arson
Chapter 26: Desperate Strike
Chapter 27: Deceit
Chapter 28: Death of a legend
Chapter 29: Scouting
Chapter 30: Swindler
Chapter 31: Nobility
Chapter 32: The Singing Voice in the Secret Path
Chapter 33: Dragon Strength
Chapter 34: Gathering the troops!
Chapter 35: Causing troubles
Chapter 36: Three moves
Chapter 37: Tactics
Chapter 38: Plague
Chapter 39: Traps
Chapter 40: Overwhelming Assault
Chapter 41: Frightening Mine
Chapter 42: Kingfisher Jade Dagger
Chapter 43: Sly Sorcerer
Chapter 44: Wall of Fire
Chapter 45: Earth Puppet
Chapter 46: Peerless Ranger!
Chapter 47: Reason for switching weapons
Chapter 48: Disciplinary Knights
Chapter 49: Overlord Dignity!
Chapter 50: The Awakened White River Valley
Chapter 51: Curse and Adventure
Chapter 52: Follower
Chapter 53: Black Worm
Chapter 54: Enemies are Bound to Meet on a Narrow Road
Chapter 55: Blade Techniques
Chapter 56: Divine Spell
Chapter 57: Locusts and Exorcism Pouch
Chapter 58: Night Walker
Chapter 59: Despair Hills
Chapter 60: Mad Lich
Chapter 61: Nature’s Leaf
Chapter 62: Versatile
Chapter 63: Scarlet Copper Dragon
Chapter 64: Mirror World
Chapter 65: [Fang]
Chapter 66: Slander
Chapter 67: Killing
Chapter 68: Ninth Month Medal
Chapter 69: Culprit
Chapter 70: Blue Morphine
Chapter 71: Arbitration
Chapter 72: Competing!
Chapter 73: Battle of the Holy Grail
Chapter 74: Waiting for an Opportunity
Chapter 75: Vicious Marvin
Chapter 76: Flesh Removal
Chapter 77: Seer
Chapter 78: Book of Nalu
Chapter 79: Night is Coming
Chapter 80: The Thieves Society
Chapter 81: Annihilating the Enemies One by One
Chapter 82: Assassination
Chapter 83: Killing With a Borrowed Knife
Chapter 84: Life and Death Situation!
Chapter 85: Skills and Specialties
Chapter 86: Feinan Era
Chapter 87: Blazing Fury
Chapter 88: Hero saving a beauty?
Chapter 89: Fate Sorcerer
Chapter 90: Repeating an Old Trick
Chapter 91: Imprisoned
Chapter 92: Break out
Chapter 93: Advancement! Night Walker
Chapter 94: Fortune Fairy
Chapter 95: Treasure Hunt
Chapter 96: Shadow Doppelganger
Chapter 97: Outlaw of the Crimson Road
Chapter 98: Berserk Marvin!
Chapter 99: Torture
Chapter 100: Exiled
Chapter 101: The 6th Pearl
Chapter 102: Night Tracking
Chapter 103: Mystical Oddity
Chapter 104: War Saint!
Chapter 105: Great Elven King!
Chapter 106: Reckless Dual Wielder
Chapter 107: Rise to Fame!
Chapter 108: Territory Situation
Chapter 109: Universe Magic Pool
Chapter 110: Snow Mountain Summit!
Chapter 111: A Special Skill
Chapter 112: Gemini
Chapter 113: Snow Demon Lair
Chapter 114: Shortcut
Chapter 115: Hidden Gate and Treasure Chest
Chapter 116: Border of Life and Death
Chapter 117: Thunder Fairy Boots
Chapter 118: Awakening! Hidden Bloodline!
Chapter 119: Shapeshift Sorcerer
Chapter 120: Roaring Beast!